District 12 Meeting
Start Date 04/04/2019 05:30 PM
End Date 04/04/2019 08:00 PM
Address Herman Ragin Center. 1100 Main Street. Perry, GA

GSBA District 12 includes these local boards of education:  Baldwin County, Bibb County, Butts County, Crawford County, Houston County, Jasper County, Jones County, Lamar County, Monroe County, Peach County, Putnam County, Twiggs County, and Wilkinson County

The meeting scheduled for April 4, 2019 is scheduled at the Herman Ragin Center, 1100 Main Street, Perry, GA.

School board members and superintendents from ANY district are welcome to attend because it is a dinner meeting where the informal sharing of information is encouraged and interesting guest speakers are highlighted. Every district meeting will have a brief legislative update and a guest speaker in addition to the election of the District Director by the board members of that district. Dinner is served at 6 p.m. and the meeting concludes at approximately 8:00 p.m.

Cost: There is NO FEE to attend this meeting.

Agenda to come:

5:30 p.m. 6:00 p.m.


Dinner starts promptly at 6:00 p.m. Meeting concludes by 8:00 p.m.